tollywood news

sarkaru vaari paata songs: Kalaavathi song from Mahesh Babu’s movie released on Valentine’s Day

Welcome to Tollywood News, the first song of sarkaru vaari paata Movie Aap Log Ko whose name is Kalaavathi song and you can enjoy this song easily has been released on YouTube which is on today’s Valentine’s Day release this song Where the song is also liked by a lot of people, recently the song has been uploaded in which you have been sung by singer artist Sid Sriram which is a Telugu language song in the movie. You will also see Mahesh Babu, apart from this Mahesh Babu will also be seen acting in the song, many people were eagerly waiting for this song on Valentine’s Day, people were already searching it a lot in Google and at present time But people are still waiting for sarkaru vaari paata movie, but the first song of sarkaru vaari paata movie Kalaavathi song has been released, in which you are given a love story to enjoy the love story telugu movie at the time of this valentine’s day. Many people are now also searching on Google to download this song because they are not interested in this song. have to download

The video is embedded here through YouTube, you can watch this video on your own, which is a type of love story song in which if you enjoy listening to the song of Telugu language, then definitely listen to this song once. Mahesh babu’s very dhakad movie is about to come, you will be able to enjoy it, apart from this, if we talk about the credits of the song, then this song is sung by the singer’s artist name Sid Sri Ram. Also Program and Arrange Harmony is done by Yes Lyrics is given by Anantha Sriram

  • Raagam – Kalavathi
  • Thalam – Thisram
  • Live Percussion – Thamania
  • Tavil – Padmashri Haridwaramangalam Dr. A.K. Palanivel
  • Kanjeera – Kanjeera Isai Mani G. Hariharasharma
  • Thalam – Veeda
  • Nadaswaram – Thirukkalar Dr.Durai.Bharathidasan, Hosur S.Manjunath
  • Guitar – Jobin,Sunny
  • Mandolin – Subhani
  • Electric Violin – Sandliya
  • Contractor: FAME’S Macedonian 🇲🇰
  • Conductor : Oleg Kondratenko
  • Sound Recordist : Alen Hadzi Stefanov
  • Pro Tools Operator: Teodora Arsovska
  • Stage Managers : Riste Trajkovski – Ilija Grkovski
  • Orchestra Co-Ordinator: Andrew T Mackay/Bohemia Junction Limited
  • Vocal Supervision – Sri Krishna
  • Female Chours – Geetha Madhuri, Ramya Bhehara , Mohana Bhogaraju, Sahiti chaganti,
  • Padmaja Sreenivasan,Lavita Lobo, Vrusha Balu, Reshma Shyam
  • Song Recorded @Prasad Studio ( Hyd ) ,V Studio ( Chennai ) by Osho V
  • Mixed & Mastered By Shadab Rayeen At
  • New Edge Mumbai & New Edge (Ny) USA 🇺🇸
  • Assisted By – Pukhraj & Anup
  • Musicians Co Ordinator – Manikandan
  • Studio Manager – Seenu
  • Studio Assistance – Kannan, Lingam, Raju, Kavati & Ranjith

Here you get to see full credits about the song, join our telegram channel to get the latest news and information about the song, where you will get to see news and information related to the latest entertainment. Apart from this, you can also follow us on Google News to get the latest information for Telugu Tamil and Malayalam and Hindi Bollywood

join my telegram channnelclick here
follow on google newsclick here
entertainment newsclick here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button